Find afdeling

Postnr. / adresse:
Radius:

Nordjylland

Aalborg

Adresse

Østre Alle 89
9000 Aalborg

Formand/Ansvarlig

Helle Christensen
40 50 05 04
helle@dui.dk

Aarhus Midtby

Adresse

Nordborggade 1. kld.
8000 Århus C.

Formand/Ansvarlig

Sebastian Jul
25 43 26 88
sebastian@dui.dk

Galten

Adresse

Skovby Mosegaard Mosegaardsvej 15
Skovby
8464 Galten

Formand/Ansvarlig

Hans Lindemann
29 49 03 93
hklindemann@outlook.dk

Møllevang

Adresse

Legepladsen Peter Fabers Vej 17
8210 Århus V

Formand/Ansvarlig

Jens H. Pedersen
30 11 15 96
hornsberg@stofanet.dk

Nykøbing Mors

Adresse

Langebæksgade 28
7900 Nykøbing Mors

Formand/Ansvarlig

Poul Olsen
24 66 12 94
p.olsen@privat.tele.dk

Odder

Adresse

Rørthvej 29
8300 Odder

Formand/Ansvarlig

Aage Rothmann
30 25 50 32
aage@rothmann.nu

Randers

Adresse

Ved Byskellet 1
8920 Randers NV

Formand/Ansvarlig

Kim Tovgaard
40 56 89 76
KTNI@danishcrown.dk

Silkeborg

Adresse

Kejlstrupvej 51
8600 Silkeborg

Formand/Ansvarlig

Else Sørensen
52 23 29 11
elsesoerensen@fibermail.dk

Struer

Adresse

Skrænten 3
7600 Struer

Formand/Ansvarlig

Flemming Karlsen
23 61 39 95
fkarlsen@email.dk

Thorsø

Adresse

Sallvej 1
8881 Thorsø

Formand/Ansvarlig

Hanne Bech Kristiansen
50 51 01 18
blaesbjerg.kristiansen@gmail.com

Sønderjylland

Augustenborg

Adresse

Notmark 46
6440 Augustenborg

Formand/Ansvarlig

Ulla Friis Pedersen
26 34 00 39
ufpedersen@live.dk

Esbjerg

Adresse

Finsensgade 23
6700 Esbjerg

Formand/Ansvarlig

Mette Sejerup Rasmussen
20 30 63 99
fam.sejerup@gmail.com

Haderslev

Adresse

6100 Haderslev

Formand/Ansvarlig

John Lauridsen
20 28 76 07
john.lautidsen.22@gmail.com

Horsens

Adresse

Kildegade 27 b
8700 Horsens

Formand/Ansvarlig

Berit Rasmussen
26 18 38 47
beritdegnebolig@yahoo.dk

Kolding

Adresse

Ungdomsgården
6000 Kolding

Formand/Ansvarlig

Kirsten Hansen
28 61 24 90
kirsten@dui.dk

Vejen

Adresse

Klovtoftevej 6
6630 Rødding

Formand/Ansvarlig

Tanja Bachmann Hansen

tanjabachmannhansen@gmail.com

Fyn og Sjælland

Avedøre

Adresse

Karetmagerporten 5
2650 Hvidovre

Formand/Ansvarlig

Kenneth F. Christensen
40 75 44 74
avedore@dui.dk

Ballerup

Adresse

Ærtedamsvej 4
2750 Ballerup

Formand/Ansvarlig

Yvonne Blankenborg
22 17 51 32
yblankenborg@gmail.com

Gladsaxe

Adresse

Frødings Allé 8
2860 Søborg

Formand/Ansvarlig

Maria Burmølle
28 91 44 11
mburmoelle@gmail.com

Helsingør

Adresse

Hymersvej 12
3000 Helsingør

Formand/Ansvarlig

Karsten Carlo Hansen
31 65 62 12
karsten.carlohansen@gmail.com

Herlev

Adresse

Tornerosevej 58
2730 Herlev

Formand/Ansvarlig

Lene Jansteen
28 37 18 69
lenejansteen@gmail.com

Holbæk

Adresse

4300

Formand/Ansvarlig

Tinna Glisbo
20 94 03 21
tinna@dui.dk

Hvidovre

Adresse

Hvidovrevej 510
2650 Hvidovre

Formand/Ansvarlig

Marianne Halkjær
23 95 44 27
mariannehalkjaer@msn.com

Høje Taastrup

Adresse

Husmandsvej 4
2630 Taastrup

Formand/Ansvarlig

Claus Johnsen
28 62 76 58
cfjohnsen@mail.dk

Højstrup

Adresse

Højstrupvej 9B
5200 Odense V

Formand/Ansvarlig

Monika Findsen
mfh_295@hotmail.com

Korsløkke

Adresse

Rødegårdsvej 315
5230 Odense M

Formand/Ansvarlig

Jonna Ivarsen

jonna@nalnet.dk

Lolland

Adresse

Vestervej 126
4960 Holeby
v. institutionen Myretuen

Formand/Ansvarlig

Martin Nielsen
52 43 03 60
mbn@macmac.dk

Munkebo

Adresse

Fjordvej 6
5330 Munkebo

Formand/Ansvarlig

John Eriksen
20 43 56 14
joe@munkebo-borger.dk

Roskilde

Adresse

Havnevej 38
4000 Roskilde

Formand/Ansvarlig

Kurt Knudsen
26 22 49 80
kurtk@mail.dk

Rødovre

Adresse

Gunnekær 70
2610 Rødovre

Formand/Ansvarlig

Lis Olesen
61 33 45 69
Ehmke@pc.dk

Skovlunde

Adresse

Torvevej 27
2740 Skovlunde

Formand/Ansvarlig

Sandra Bredahl
40 42 43 96
sandra.bredahl@gmail.com

Svendborg

Adresse

Nyborgvej 70
5700 Svendborg

Formand/Ansvarlig

Tom Anders Poulsen
23 73 25 41
tom.poulsen.777@gmail.com

Vangede

Adresse

Horsevej 6
2820 Gentofte

Formand/Ansvarlig

Leif Erritsø Nielsen
61 68 48 75
leif.erritsoe.nielsen@mail.dk

Vanløse

Adresse

2720 Vanløse

Formand/Ansvarlig

Kontakt Forbundskontoret

Ølstykke

Adresse

Udlejrevej 9
3650 Ølstykke

Formand/Ansvarlig

Martin Welling
24 24 97 63
martin.welling77@gmail.com

Østerbro

Adresse

Borgervænget 26
2100 København Ø

Formand/Ansvarlig

Ann Urbrand
20 68 68 42
urbrand@dui.dk