Find afdeling

Postnr. / adresse:
Radius:

Nordjylland

Aalborg

Adresse

Østre Alle 89
9000 Aalborg

Formand/Ansvarlig

Helle Christensen
40500504
helle@dui.dk

Aarhus Midtby

Adresse

Nordborggade 1. kld.
8000 Århus C.

Formand/Ansvarlig

Berit F. Steen
31316839
beritsteen@gmail.com

Galten

Adresse

Århusvej 217
8464 Galten

Formand/Ansvarlig

Hans Lindemann
29490393
hanl@danishcrown.dk

Møllevang

Adresse

Legepladsen Peter Fabers Vej 17
8210 Århus V

Formand/Ansvarlig

Jens H. Pedersen
30111596
hornsberg@stofanet.dk

Nykøbing Mors

Adresse

Langebæksgade 28
7900 Nykøbing Mors

Formand/Ansvarlig

Poul Olsen
24661294
p.olsen@privat.tele.dk

Odder

Adresse

Rørthvej 29
8300 Odder

Formand/Ansvarlig

Aage Rothmann
30255032
aage@rothmann.nu

Randers

Adresse

Ved Byskellet 1
8920 Randers NV

Formand/Ansvarlig

Tommas M.T. Sørensen
53250860
tommas-dui@hotmail.com

Silkeborg

Adresse

Kejlstrupvej 51
8600 Silkeborg

Formand/Ansvarlig

Else Sørensen
52232911
elsesoerensen@fibermail.dk

Skive

Adresse

7800 Skive

Formand/Ansvarlig

Anette Kristensen

anette2412@hotmail.com

Spørring

Adresse

Gl. Landevej 31
8380 Trige

Formand/Ansvarlig

Karsten Szczûrbak
26749422
duiformand@gmail.com

Struer

Adresse

Skrænten 3
7600 Struer

Formand/Ansvarlig

Flemming Karlsen
23613995
fkarlsen@email.dk

Thorsø

Adresse

Sallvej 1
8881 Thorsø

Formand/Ansvarlig

Hanne Bech Kristiansen
50510118
blaesbjerg.kristiansen@gmail.com

Trige

Adresse

Trige Centervej 26 kld
8380 Trige

Formand/Ansvarlig

Claus la Coúr
30642582
claus-lacour@live.dk

Sønderjylland

Augustenborg

Adresse

Notmark 46
6440 Augustenborg

Formand/Ansvarlig

Michael Sørensen
23371729
sputnikpedal@hotmail.com

Esbjerg

Adresse

Finsensgade 23
6700 Esbjerg

Formand/Ansvarlig

Mette Sejerup Rasmussen
20306399
fam.sejerup@gmail.com

Haderslev

Adresse

6100 Haderslev

Formand/Ansvarlig

John Lauridsen
20287607
john.lautidsen.22@gmail.com

Horsens

Adresse

Kildegade 27 b
8700 Horsens

Formand/Ansvarlig

Berit Rasmussen
26183847
beritdegnebolig@yahoo.dk

Kolding

Adresse

Ungdomsgården
6000 Kolding

Formand/Ansvarlig

Kirsten Hansen
28612490
kirsten@dui.dk

Nordborg

Adresse

Ringridervej 4
6430 Nordborg

Formand/Ansvarlig

Randi Ørebro
28307528
orebro@mail.dk

Vejen

Adresse

Klovtoftevej 6
6630 Rødding

Formand/Ansvarlig

Tanja Bachmann Hansen

tanjabachmannhansen@gmail.com

Fyn og Sjælland

Avedøre

Adresse

Egevolden 4
2650 Hvidovre

Formand/Ansvarlig

Jesper Frank Clausson
27283417
jv@clausson.dk

Ballerup

Adresse

Ærtedamsvej 4
2750 Ballerup

Formand/Ansvarlig

Yvonne Blankenborg
22175132
yblankenborg@gmail.com

Brandstrup

Adresse

Formand/Ansvarlig

Anette Kristensen
29932484
mosteranette@gmail.com

Gladsaxe

Adresse

Frødings Allé 8
2860 Søborg

Formand/Ansvarlig

Lea Rylander-Hansen
28344401
txg521@gmail.com

Helsingør

Adresse

Hymersvej 12
3000 Helsingør

Formand/Ansvarlig

Karsten Carlo Hansen
31656212
karsten.carlohansen@gmail.com

Herlev

Adresse

Tornerosevej 58
2730 Herlev

Formand/Ansvarlig

Lene Jansteen
28371869
lenejansteen@gmail.com

Holbæk

Adresse

4300

Formand/Ansvarlig

Steffen Sandager
30528110
sandager@ymail.com

Holmegaard

Adresse

Bygade 56
4684 Holmegaard

Formand/Ansvarlig

Kim Kruse-Sørensen
60809470
kimkruse_s1@youmail.dk

Hvidovre

Adresse

Hvidovrevej 510
2650 Hvidovre

Formand/Ansvarlig

Jan Thorlind
22111024
jaskodk@yahoo.dk

Hvissinge

Adresse

Hvissingegade 17
2600 Glostrup

Formand/Ansvarlig

Ivan Bøgh
21679399
ivan@dui.dk

Høje Taastrup

Adresse

Husmandsvej 4
2630 Taastrup

Formand/Ansvarlig

Claus Johnsen
28627658
cfjohnsen@mail.dk

Højstrup

Adresse

Højstrupvej 9B
5200 Odense V

Formand/Ansvarlig

Monika Findsen
mfh_295@hotmail.com

Islev

Adresse

Horsevænget 114
2610 Rødovre

Formand/Ansvarlig

Trine Kjær
29282629
halvaskjaer@yahoo.dk

Korsløkke

Adresse

Rødegårdsvej 315
5230 Odense M

Formand/Ansvarlig

Jonna Ivarsen

jonna@nalnet.dk

Korsør

Adresse

Remisevej 1
4220 Korsør

Formand/Ansvarlig

Henning Henningsen
60762763
henning-h@dui.dk

Munkebo

Adresse

Fjordvej 6
5330 Munkebo

Formand/Ansvarlig

John Eriksen
20435614
joe@munkebo-borger.dk

Nykøbing Falster

Adresse

Industrivej 23 c
4800 Nykøbing F

Formand/Ansvarlig

Jan Ove Arming
50908050
joa@a-press.dk

Næstved

Adresse

Ringstedvej 22
4171 Glumsø

Formand/Ansvarlig

Torben Hollmann

tokh@foa.dk

Ramsø

Adresse

Vibyvejen 3
4130 Viby Sjælland

Formand/Ansvarlig

Laila Nielsen
28969894
laila@dui.dk

Roskilde

Adresse

Havnevej 38
4000 Roskilde

Formand/Ansvarlig

Kurt Knudsen
26224980
kurtk@mail.dk

Rødovre

Adresse

Gunnekær 70
2610 Rødovre

Formand/Ansvarlig

Lis Olesen
61334569
Ehmke@pc.dk

Skovlunde

Adresse

Torvevej 27
2740 Skovlunde

Formand/Ansvarlig

Sandra Bredahl
40424396
sandra.bredahl@gmail.com

Smørum

Adresse

2765 Smørum

Formand/Ansvarlig

Lone Beierholm

lofr@novonordisk.com

Svendborg

Adresse

Nyborgvej 70
5700 Svendborg

Formand/Ansvarlig

Tom Anders Poulsen
23732541
tom.poulsen.777@gmail.com

Vangede

Adresse

Horsevej 6
2820 Gentofte

Formand/Ansvarlig

Leif Erritsø Nielsen
61684875
leif.erritsoe.nielsen@mail.dk

Vanløse

Adresse

2720 Vanløse

Formand/Ansvarlig

Kontakt Forbundskontoret

Ølstykke

Adresse

Udlejrevej 9
3650 Ølstykke

Formand/Ansvarlig

Joachim Lærke Lyager
41417689
joachim@dui.dk

Østerbro

Adresse

Borgervænget 26
2100 København Ø

Formand/Ansvarlig

Ann Urbrand
20686842
urbrand@dui.dk